Johnny Watson – Chairman,
Terri Barton – Vice Chairman
Julie Gneiting – Secretary,
Cecil Ricks – Treasurer
Terry Wilcox – Past Chairman
Sharon Pirente – Executive Director


Gary Archibald, Marsha Bjornn, Gale Harding, Richard Larsen,
Steve McGary, Alda Remington, Vera Raybould, Jay Rush,
Bruce Sutherland, Linda Taylor, Rob Tietjen,
Susan Tietjen, Judy Steiner

Madison Memorial Hospital Trustee Liason

Maurie Barton

Madison Memorial Hospital Employees

Rachel Gonzales DM RN RODP – Chief Executive Officer Doug McBride – Public Relations

Call us today to Donate
(208) 359-6478
Donate to our 501 c3 and get your tax deductible receipt sent to you.

Many Ways to give

Learn how you can give back to our community through Madison Memorial Hospital Foundation.

About the Foundation

Learn what has been done with the Madison Memorial Hospital Foundation since its inception. 

The Board of Directors for Madison Memorial Hospital Foundation are dedicated to the healthcare of our community.